## Town of Dover Planning Board

- □ Robert Hooper Chairman
- □ Paul McGrath Vice Chairman
- □ William B. Gilbert
- Jose Yamoza
- □ John R. Frister
- Louis Cloitre
- □ William J. Isselin

**COUNTY OF MORRIS** 

37 NORTH SUSSEX STREET P.O. BOX 798 DOVER, NEW JERSEY 07802-0798

Telephone: 973-366-2200 (Ext. 154) Fax: 973-366-0039

Richard Newman - Mayor

John Rich - Mayor's Rep.

James Visioli - Alderman

 Lewis Fico- Alternate I □ Joan Bocchino - Alternate II

Lee Greb - Board Attorney

□ Michael Hantson - Town Engineer

□ Regina Nee - Clerk/Secretary

## REORGANIZATION MEETING OF THE PLANNING BOARD

## January 7, 2004 AT 7:00 PM

**CALL TO ORDER** 

**ROLL CALL** 

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

**ELECTION OF OFFICERS** 

- A. Chairman
- B. Vice-Chairman
- C. Secretary
- D. Treasurer

APPOINTMENT OF PLANNER

APPOINTMENT OF ATTORNEY

APPOINTMENT OF SUBDIVISION COMMITTEE

APPOINTMENT OF SITE PLAN COMMITTEE

OTHER APPOINTMENTS BY CHAIRMAN

DATE AND TIME OF REGULAR MEETINGS

OFFICIAL NEWSPAPER

**SET FEES - Accept Fees adopted by Ordinance** 

JOIN NJ FEDERATION OF PLANNING OFFICIALS

**ADJOURNMENT** 

IF ANY MEMBER CANNOT ATTEND MEETING PLEASE CALL CLERK AT 366-2200 Ext. 115.